purple

Skip to main content

Our Centres

Loading...
Clear Search
Search Results: 41
National Learning Network - Phibsboro

National Learning Network - Phibsboro

Contact: Nessa Canavan

Address: 7th Floor, Phibsboro Tower, Phibsboro, Dublin 7

Tel: 01 8820030

Email: phibsboro@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Portlaoise

National Learning Network - Portlaoise

Contact: Allan Boyle

Address: Dublin Road, Portlaoise,Laois

Tel: 057 8621263

Email: portlaoise@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Raheen

National Learning Network - Raheen

Contact: Val Real

Address: Raheen Business Park, Raheen, Limerick

Tel: 061 229 777

Email: limerick@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Roslyn Park College

National Learning Network - Roslyn Park College

Contact: Secretary: Anne Kelly or Pamela Doyle

Address: Roslyn Park College, Beach Road, Sandymount, Dublin 4

Tel: 01 2613440

Email: rpc@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Sligo

National Learning Network - Sligo

Contact: Sharon Thornton

Address: Bridge Street, Sligo,

Tel: 0719 145391

Email: sligo@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Swords

National Learning Network - Swords

Contact: John Costello

Address: Balheary Industrial Estate, Swords, Co. Dublin

Tel: 01 8404120

Email: swords@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Tallaght

National Learning Network - Tallaght

Contact: Sean Adams

Address: 77 Broomhill Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Tel: 01 452 5777

Email: tallaght@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Tralee

National Learning Network - Tralee

Contact: Fiona Keogh

Address: Clash Industrial Estate, Tralee, Kerry

Tel: 066 712 2533

Email: tralee@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Tubbercurry

National Learning Network - Tubbercurry

Contact: Sharon Thornton

Address: Lime Walk, Ballymote Road, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo

Tel: 071 9302000

Email: tubbercurry@nln.ie