purple

Skip to main content

Our Centres

Loading...
Clear Search
Search Results: 41
National Learning Network - Cavan

National Learning Network - Cavan

Contact: Miriam McQuaid

Address: Cootehill Road, Cavan

Tel: 049 4331544

Email: cavan@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Clonmel

National Learning Network - Clonmel

Contact: Kitty Galvin Hennessy

Address: Roseville, Western Road, Clonmel, Tipperary

Tel: 052 6181555

Email: clonmel@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Dundalk

National Learning Network - Dundalk

Contact: Traci Marshall-Dowling

Address: The Ramparts, Dundalk, Louth

Tel: 042 9328441

Email: dundalk@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Ennis

National Learning Network - Ennis

Contact: Val Real

Address: Clare FM Building, Francis Street, Ennis

Tel: 065 6864560

Email: clare@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Galway

National Learning Network - Galway

Contact: Patrick Hannon

Address: Horizon Business Park, Ballybrit,Galway

Tel: 091 756650

Email: galway@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Hollyhill (Cork City)

National Learning Network - Hollyhill (Cork City)

Contact: Eugene Higgins

Address: Hollymount Industrial Estate, Hollyhill, Cork

Tel: 021 430 0144

Email: hollyhill@nln.ie

National Learning Network - IT Blanchardstown

National Learning Network - IT Blanchardstown

Contact: Grainne Delahunt

Address: Institute of Technology Blanchardstown, Block A, Blanchardstown Rd North, Dublin 15

Tel: 01 8851382

Email: disabilitysupportservice@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Jutland Centre (Limerick City)

National Learning Network - Jutland Centre (Limerick City)

Contact: Lisa Haugh

Address: Raheen Business Park, Raheen, Limerick

Tel: 061-229962.

Email: jutlandcentre@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Kilkenny

National Learning Network - Kilkenny

Contact: Vivienne Brady

Address: Regent House, William Street, Kilkenny

Tel: 056 779 7500

Email: kilkenny@nln.ie