purple

Skip to main content

Our Centres

Loading...
Clear Search
Search Results: 41
National Learning Network - Arklow

National Learning Network - Arklow

Contact: Deborah Coughlan

Address: Briggs Lane, Ferrybank, Arklow, Wicklow

Tel: 0402 31370

Email: bray@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Athlone

National Learning Network - Athlone

Contact: Elizabeth White

Address: Belhavel Training Services, Golden Island, Athlone, Westmeath

Tel: 0906 479293

Email: athlone@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Ballyfermot

National Learning Network - Ballyfermot

Contact: Niall Comber

Address: Kylemore Road, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10

Tel: 01 626 9979

Fax: 01 626 1145

Email: ballyfermot@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Bantry

National Learning Network - Bantry

Contact: Kathleen Harrington

Address: Donemark, Bantry, Cork

Tel: 027 51027

Email: bantry@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Bray

National Learning Network - Bray

Contact: Deborah Coughlan

Address: Beechwood Close, Boghall Road, Bray, Wicklow

Tel: 01 2829643

Email: bray@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Carlow

National Learning Network - Carlow

Contact: Lisa Haugh

Address: Killeshin Road, Graiguecullen, Carlow

Tel: 059 9131696

Email: carlow@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Carrick-On-Shannon

National Learning Network - Carrick-On-Shannon

Contact: Helena Finneran

Address: Hilldrum House, Leitrim Rd., Carrick on Shannon, N41 YOC9, Leitrim

Tel: 071 965 0693

Email: carrickonshannon@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Castlebar

National Learning Network - Castlebar

Contact: Peter Dooley

Address: Breaffy Road, Castlebar, Mayo

Tel: 094 9022770

Email: castlebar@nln.ie

National Learning Network - Castlerea

National Learning Network - Castlerea

Contact: Helena Finneran

Address: Milllstream House, Williamstown Road, Castlerea, F45 XF79 Roscommon 

Tel: 094 9620374

Email: castlerea@nln.ie