purple

Skip to main content

Our Centres

Loading...
Clear Search
Search Results: 41
National Learning Network - Longford

National Learning Network - Longford

Contact: Gary O'Neill

Address: 6 Grafton Court, Longford

Tel: 043 3342255

Email: longford@nln.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Manorhamilton

National Learning Network - Manorhamilton

Contact: Sharon Thornton

Address: Bee Park Resource Centre, New Line, Manorhamilton, Leitrim

Tel: 071 9855921

Email: NLN.Manorhamilton@rehab.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Maynooth

National Learning Network - Maynooth

Contact: Anthony Rowan

Address: Unit J4, Maynooth Business Campus, Maynooth, Co. Kildare

Tel: 01 651 0329

Email: kildare@nln.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Monaghan Town

National Learning Network - Monaghan Town

Contact: Miriam McQuaid

Address: The Diamond Building, Monaghan

Tel: 047 83671

Email: monaghan@nln.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Mulhuddart

National Learning Network - Mulhuddart

Contact: Niall Comber

Address: Base Enterprise Centre, Damastown Road, Mulhuddart, Dublin 15

Tel: 01 8157682

Email: phibsboro@nln.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Mullingar

National Learning Network - Mullingar

Contact: Gary O'Neill

Address: 1st Floor, Fair Green House, Green Bridge, Mullingar, Westmeath

Tel: 0449 345117

Email: mullingar@nln.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Naas

National Learning Network - Naas

Contact: Anthony Rowan

Address: 1st Floor, Naas Town Centre, Naas, Kildare

Tel: 0459 88400

Email: kildare@nln.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Navan

National Learning Network - Navan

Contact: Helen Mallon

Address: Mullaghboy Industrial Estate, Navan, Meath

Tel: 046 9021975

Email: navan@nln.ie

View Centre Details
National Learning Network - Phibsboro

National Learning Network - Phibsboro

Contact: Nessa Canavan

Address: 7th Floor, Phibsboro Tower, Phibsboro, Dublin 7

Tel: 01 8820030

Email: phibsboro@nln.ie

View Centre Details